Anonymous
Best Viewed w/Minimum Screen Resolution of 1368px or Higher!
You are not Logged-In as a User!

Please Login or Register  







Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
rubberboot: That's because you are on zombie crack yammy.....
Sat Nov 01, 2014 3:20 pm
Yamataz: Stats = Havent played AAPG with Wick yet
Thu Oct 30, 2014 4:17 pm
Wickid: [URL]
Wed Oct 29, 2014 4:20 pm
Wickid: you guys tracking your stats playing aapg??? [URL]
Wed Oct 29, 2014 4:20 pm
Arch: Nah, its Montreal!
Tue Oct 28, 2014 9:15 pm
Settle4nuthin: who cares what sport it is..it's still Chicago!!
Tue Oct 28, 2014 4:00 am
Arch: Cubs fan? you mean Habs fan! Different sport there bud
Sat Oct 25, 2014 9:18 pm
Royce: <=== Bandit
Fri Oct 24, 2014 1:47 pm
Settle4nuthin: if you were smart you wouldnt be a CUBS Fan...just sayin'
Fri Oct 24, 2014 1:28 am
Arch: I was being smart bird took me a month a half to gear up! Self preservation comes before gayness, huaah!!!!!!!!
Fri Oct 24, 2014 12:08 am
BTBIRD: So gay that you leave them hanging in a firefight and back out of game :p
Thu Oct 23, 2014 2:31 am
Wickid: sry had to leave tuna, dinner was ready lol, ill drop in tommorow
Thu Oct 23, 2014 1:40 am
Wickid: noobs move me in channel
Wed Oct 22, 2014 10:42 pm
Arch: Dayz is so gay, but guess everyone is being gay lately, if you can't beat em...
Wed Oct 22, 2014 9:53 pm
Settle4nuthin: go here..follow the instructions...then just shift + Tab to view the map: [URL]
Wed Oct 22, 2014 1:20 am
Yamataz: you can run the izurvive app royce on your phone
Mon Oct 20, 2014 9:01 pm
Royce: DayZ Map for smart phones
Mon Oct 20, 2014 7:38 pm
Royce: https://play.google.c om/store/apps/details ?id=de.martyapps.dayz map
Mon Oct 20, 2014 7:38 pm
Yamataz: WASUP RAP MAN
Sat Oct 11, 2014 6:57 pm
Caxius: Where are my Hunters at? How about my AAPG'ers??? Get ON!!!!!!!!!!
Sat Oct 11, 2014 4:51 pm
Tuna1: Good to see you Raptor
Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:13 pm
-=[USA]=-Raptor: hopefully ill make it on this weekend have to do some game updates then ill be good to go
Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:25 am
3166: USA
Mon Oct 06, 2014 10:03 pm
CHIBehindU: GayZ!! YEE YEE!!
Sat Oct 04, 2014 3:00 pm
Royce: ibex dead!
Fri Sep 26, 2014 10:30 pm
6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14

Previous      Page 10 / 52      Next
Shout Box ©