Anonymous
Best Viewed w/Minimum Screen Resolution of 1368px or Higher!
You are not Logged-In as a User!

Please Login or Register  







Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
rockjarz: Happy Birthday Vice
Thu Jun 25, 2015 8:35 am
vicegrip: the site is looking great Yam
Wed Jun 24, 2015 11:59 pm
vicegrip: thanks guys
Sun Jun 21, 2015 9:25 pm
Yamataz: happy birthday vice!
Sat Jun 20, 2015 8:35 pm
Yamataz: back,gone,back,... just huirryap wouldya?? lol
Thu Jun 18, 2015 8:09 pm
JohnnyO: Finally... Game On!
Wed Jun 17, 2015 12:25 pm
I-AM-SANE: sane is back...back again...gone until 7-3-15 then back for good
Wed Jun 17, 2015 4:54 am
rockjarz: [censored] love the new site !!!
Tue Jun 16, 2015 10:13 pm
Royce: Awesome!
Mon Jun 15, 2015 4:31 pm
Yamataz: nice wick!
Sat May 30, 2015 3:41 pm
Yamataz: ALL MEMBERS PLEASE READ THE MEMBERS FORUM POST ASAP !!!
Sat May 30, 2015 3:41 pm
2095: USA
Sat May 30, 2015 2:31 pm
Wickid: lol got my internet finally 150mb download 25mb upload, ping wise from a 6 to 10 on american server in chicago, flordia 15 to 25 ping, not to bad
Thu May 28, 2015 5:13 am
rockjarz: Happy Birthday RubberBoot
Wed May 13, 2015 4:39 pm
rockjarz: Happy Birthday [censored]
Wed May 13, 2015 4:38 pm
JohnnyO: Wonder what Florida will do to your ping? How is it Jerz?
Tue May 12, 2015 10:14 pm
Wickid: decided to leave Chicago, every 1 is asking that lol, not retiring, just settled couple of personal injury cases and decided why not Flordia, if i don't like it i can always move back in a year
Fri May 08, 2015 5:53 pm
Yamataz: Messageoh and seperate answer, YES you ARE geting that old
Fri May 08, 2015 1:52 pm
Yamataz: Yes, theres a few guys that live in Fl from here... Retiring already Wick?
Fri May 08, 2015 1:52 pm
Wickid: moving to palm coast Florida in 2 weeks, I forgot a few from Florida here isn't there?? or am i gettn that old??
Fri May 08, 2015 1:16 am
Royce: The result of the fight between Mayweather and Pacquiao has angered more filipinos than colonization
Mon May 04, 2015 2:23 am
Tuna1: Thank You Rock Man!!!! What up Sig!!!!!
Thu Apr 30, 2015 12:27 am
Yamataz: yo sig!
Wed Apr 29, 2015 8:59 pm
SIgarette: Hello?
Wed Apr 29, 2015 9:19 am
rockjarz: Happy Birthday Tuna
Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:20 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Previous      Page 5 / 52      Next
Shout Box ©