Anonymous
Best Viewed w/Minimum Screen Resolution of 1368px or Higher!
You are not Logged-In as a User!

Please Login or Register  







Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
rockjarz: Just got another Call !!! Heading to hospital now, please pray for donor family and my fmaily
Tue Jan 13, 2015 6:24 pm
48966: USA
Sat Jan 10, 2015 3:00 pm
rockjarz: Happy New Year!!
Thu Jan 01, 2015 3:47 am
-=[USA]=-Raptor: Merry Christmas & Happy New Year everyone
Wed Dec 31, 2014 11:12 pm
Wickid: get off day z and play some aapg u noobs
Wed Dec 31, 2014 7:46 pm
Tuna1: Happy New Year everyone!!!!!
Wed Dec 31, 2014 7:27 pm
Arch: Happy new year!
Wed Dec 31, 2014 7:25 pm
wyvern1_6: Happy Holidays Everyone!
Tue Dec 30, 2014 4:32 am
Yamataz: seems like the new ts3 block, on the bottom works better
Sun Dec 28, 2014 6:22 pm
Settle4nuthin: LOL..didn't show nada....
Sat Dec 27, 2014 4:38 am
Wickid: D4flo aimbot reading your post, video didn't show na da, i'm gettn so use to using saw lol, i thought aci is very tight anticheats on aapg?? i know i gave em couple sites so they can detect them , they still using ss blockers on aapg?? i don't see manay bans added on aci site for aapg, is aon still around or just aci now a days
Sat Dec 27, 2014 1:56 am
3223: USA
Fri Dec 26, 2014 8:03 am
Tuna1: Merry Christmas!!!!
Thu Dec 25, 2014 3:25 pm
Arch: Merry Xmas everybody !
Wed Dec 24, 2014 11:01 pm
Wickid: ok I PLAY AT CENTRAL TIME AT STARTING AT 9 PM
Wed Dec 24, 2014 10:32 pm
Wickid: merry xmas to all -=[USA]=-
Wed Dec 24, 2014 10:31 pm
vicegrip: Merry Christmas Everyone,Hope you all have a Happy And Safe Holiday
Wed Dec 24, 2014 7:32 pm
rubberboot: we are usually on from 2000 to about 0100 (although some of the guys are on longer)
Wed Dec 24, 2014 6:10 pm
Wickid: what are the times u guys play aapg?? i play during the night hours
Wed Dec 24, 2014 5:48 am
Arch: Xmas vacation is here! Kill ya when I see ya! Hopefully tonite
Fri Dec 19, 2014 6:08 pm
vicegrip: [URL] sorry, heres the link
Wed Dec 03, 2014 7:46 am
Yamataz: page not found vice
Tue Dec 02, 2014 10:11 pm
vicegrip: [URL] check this out guys-- Military tent, 250 slots
Tue Dec 02, 2014 9:29 pm
Ghostr1dr: Johny do you or did you play COD Ghosts on PS3?
Mon Dec 01, 2014 3:23 pm
vicegrip: [URL]
Sun Nov 30, 2014 4:23 pm
4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12

Previous      Page 8 / 52      Next
Shout Box ©